Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.


Game OFF at Weymouth Street V. Cheddar , Reserves game also.

Website last updated: 16 Nov, 2015 @ 20:23

Committee Members

Mr Peter Russell

President & Chairman

Age: N/A
Mobile: N/A

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Mr Peter Russell President & Chairman
Chris Robbins Club Secretary
Derek Graham 1st Team Manager
Andy Crabtree 1st Team Manager
Shirley Bonner Treasurer
Ashley Wain Vice Chairman
Andrew MacFerran Res Manager and Trow & Distr Lge Sec
Andy and Roxy Meade.. Programme Editor
Graham Kitley Groundsman
Nigel Edwards Club Photographer
Ian George General Committee
Graham Kitley General Committee
Rod Kitley General Committee
David Watkins General Committee
Paul Whatley JSC Rep/General Committee
Brian Whitty General Committee